GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • HEIDIDNB_79447
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from UPPER MILLS, NB

My dog loved it. I have a large dog, so would and do buy larger kibble, normally. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • AMBERFSK_250914
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from REGINA, SK

I've always used this brand of food for my dog :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_wa_14161524
  • May 7, 2017

Beneful Grain Free Dog Food

My dog loved eating the Beneful Grain Free Dog Food! He was super excited at meal time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JPDOG
  • February 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 49036

GREAT JOB

As soon as I received my free sample of this, I gave it to my dog Joshua that evening. He devoured all of it and he wanted some more. I gave him one more handful and his tail started wagging so fast. I have since bought a larger bag for him. Thanks so much for his free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • Jillybean1968
  • February 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 27866

GREAT PRODUCT

I received a free sample of this and my dog really loved it. I plan to buy on a regular basis and tell all of my friends about it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • GG123
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 37821

Great dog food

I received a free sample of this dog food. My dog loved it ! I plan to buy more . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • wehvr
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 51250

They loved it

I split the sample between both dogs and it was gone in a matter of a couple minutes! I would buy this for them regularly if I had coupons or if it was on a good sale :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TheDude007
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 80863

Yummy

I recently receive a free sample of this product and was surprised by the results. My eldest dog had issue with Beneful so I gave this to our puppy. He absolutely loved it! He is kinda a picky eater but he devoured the bowl. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TSH489
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 85282

Excellent

Tried this out on my smaller dog who is very picky and she loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • Chuckfree
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 77640

Excellent Food

I tried this a month ago. My dog absolutely loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • lizny
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 46383

The dogs love it

I received a free sample of this food, and all 3 dogs filled up on it right away. I would like to get this food for them when it's on sale and/or I have coupons. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • kaye
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 77378

dogs love

i bought this cause it is the smaller bites and my dogs love it..

Was this review helpful?
Report