GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LAURAMMB_845354
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

My dog loved it so much, he was extremely happy after he ate it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KIMSNS_396579
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LAKE ECHO, NS

picky dogs and they loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • ELVAMPE_89486
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from STRATFORD, PE

All I can say is - My dog loved it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TRACYJMB_175615
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BRANDON, MB

my dog rushed to the bowl when I put it out so I'm thinking he really liked it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • ROBYNNMB_836368
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

My dog was very happy to try this food and ate it all up and wanted more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • BONNIELBC_80418
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NORTH VANCOUVER, BC

My little dog is very difficult to please but he enjoyed this food very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MARILYNOAB_492935
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

My dog liked it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TERRYOBC_655251
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PORT MCNEILL, BC

Our dog Precious loved beneful. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • AMBERPMB_473352
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

My dog acted like these were treats when they're really just regular dog food. She now eats them exclusively, after turning her nose up at many other dog foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • YVETTEYNS_510446
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FIVE ISLANDS, NS

We have a large dog, though she did enjoy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • DEANESK_693145
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ESTEVAN, SK

Dog likes it. just have a full bag of another flavor of beneful to go through first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • CHERYLDNS_825616
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KINGSTON, NS

My dog loved this food so much that she figured out how to get around the baby gate to get to where I was keeping the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report