GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MELANIE_LBC_469334
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PEMBERTON, BC

Nice ingredients and was able to purchase a bag for a lot less than the regular premium dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • DANETTEFNB_231950
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TRACY, NB

Liked the size and shape for my small dogs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SHIRLEYRNS_454455
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HANTSPORT, NS

Our pet is very fuzzy, cobbled up ASAP! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JESSICAMNS_691441
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ST PETERS, NS

My little dog was very picky about what kibbles he would eat and he scarfed this down happily! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cynta__tx_14158504
  • May 7, 2017

He loved it!

My dog Jax sampled the Beneful Grain Free Dog Food and absolutely loved it. He loved it so much he wanted more. I love that it has real chicken and is grain free. This product is worth paying a little extra for. Let your dog give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SHERRYKSK_127071
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CROOKED RIVER, SK

my dog really likes the flavour - good for a small sized dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MELANIEDMB_728291
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from STEINBACH, MB

I have purchased small bites and beneful meals...my dog loves it before this he ate cat food, :( but now he eats beneful :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • DEANNACBC_150074
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NANAIMO, BC

My dogs enjoy this type of dog food, having small dogs the size is perfect for them, and they like the flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • ANNAJAB_25574
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

My dogs ate it up! They seemed to like it okay. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LAURIEMNS_39328
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MULGRAVE, NS

This is all I feed my 2 greatdanes:) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • WENDYNBC_14501
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CLOVERDALE, BC

it looked and smelled better than most , and my dog loved it which is always a bonus (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JENNIFERWAB_126817
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SYLVAN LAKE, AB

They clean their bowls out when I put this in them... it's like candy to them! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report