GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JOBBC_460495
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SALMON ARM, BC

My dogs drooled a river when I opened the bag! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • GARYLNS_835546
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KEMPTOWN, NS

I have this product , and my dog loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • DENISEPNL_85423
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TORBAY, NL

Toby is a fussy eater but he loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TANYABNL_501943
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GANDER, NL

My dog is very fussy but he loved the incredibites! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JUDYCAB_846534
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GIBBONS, AB

My dog couldn't get enough. Thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LOANNTAB_31285
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LEDUC COUNTY, AB

It had to be good because it was like gone in under five minutes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • BONNIENMB_223907
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

my dogs love the food aND eat it right away (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • kim_ny_14220368
  • May 7, 2017

My dog wanted more!

I received a free sample of Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. My dog absolutely loved it! He was beggin for more. I have purchased this for him - it is replacing his old food. He seems happier & has more energy. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • CAMILLERAB_149773
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MEDICINE HAT, AB

My dog is a very picky eater, I have tried several brands of dog food with no luck, but she eats this food every day, and cleans out the bowl. I am so happy she likes it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • ROSADNB_78818
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SAINT JOHN, NB

my dog loved it,so i went out and bought some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JACJAB_9111
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BEAVERLODGE, AB

My dog was excited every time I brought the little bag out. Gave it to him as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • shannon_ar_14194393
  • May 7, 2017

Baneful Tried and True

I have been a long time buyer of Beneful brand dog food, and Baneful Grain Free Dog Food is next level healthy for my dog. She loved it and I feel good about feeding it to her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report