GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LYNNMNS_120991
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SHUBENACADIE, NS

My dog lapped it up and really seemed to enjoy it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LOISGNB_134042
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from UPPER KINGSCLEAR, NB

My dog loves the dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TEANNESAB_669291
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

My dog is like most dogs in the sense that she prefers people food before her dog food. When I have her Beneful Roasted Chicken flavour kibbles she gobbled it up right away. Usually she stares at her food for a while before tasting it. We switched to this type afrer using a different kind for the past 9 years. The switch was easy on her and we had no issues with stomach upset or discomfort with her that dogs often have from a change in their diet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • jeannie__fl_14139339
  • May 7, 2017

Happy Dogs

I have five dogs and they all love Beneful and it makes me feel good that I'm giving them something that's very good for them like Beneful Grain Free Dog Food. Happy dogs Happy life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SHELLEYPBC_652222
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from QUALICUM BEACH, BC

My dogs LOVED this food. Unfortunately they are both on a special diet. I give them a few benefit kibble as treats. I wish I could buy it for them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • WENDYKAB_15940
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

OMG they loved it, so I sprinkle it over the food they already have (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JOANNESAB_827968
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GRANDE PRAIRIE, AB

Great food but I feed my dog something with more natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MARY_FAITHMNB_71150
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEWCASTLE CENTRE, NB

Well, my dog will eat anything, but this is a good food and she loved it too. Bought a bag and she loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LISAHBC_845451
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NANOOSE BAY, BC

I use this as a treat addition to their holistic healthy brand. I would not use as sole food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MICHELE_DBC_735349
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TERRACE, BC

My dog enjoyed the sample and would consider buying for him later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • HECTORPNB_98769
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SOUTH TETAGOUCHE, NB

I use the product as treats in balls and for tricks,an good deeds,they just love the stuff (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KATHRYNCYT_412519
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WHITEHORSE, YT

My dog loved it. But she is a large breed dog and I need to buy large breed dog food. But it was great as a treat for her and she most definitely enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report