GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JACQUELINEBBC_654685
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from QUALICUM BEACH, BC

my friends dogs just loved this product, my boy loved it and we have purchased some (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • AUDREYGNB_685999
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MUSQUASH, NB

My 17 yr old Tibetian Spaniel loved this product we continue to buy it for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MELANIEBNS_477500
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from COLE HARBOUR, NS

My dog loved this food. I never tried it before I'm glad I did. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • BARBDMB_728892
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WINNIPEG, MB

My dog really enjoyed this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JENNIFERMNS_25269
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WHYCOCOMAGH, NS

The treats were a bit too small, however... They could be bigger (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KAYLA_RNL_420528
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MOUNT PEARL, NL

Excellent food but I don't feed this kind of food to my d og. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KIMBERLYZSK_424191
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ESTEVAN, SK

Dog really enjoyed... switched from other brand to this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MYRNAJBC_190705
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CRESTON, BC

Regular item purchased now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • DAZRNS_514326
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DARTMOUTH, NS

seena healrhy and my normally picky-eater dog ate it right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • GARYCNL_777372
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PORTUGAL COVE ST.PHILIPS, NL

my dog loved it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KATRENAPNS_247226
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ARCADIA, NS

our dog is a picky eatter loved this :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • CINDYBNS_836173
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DARTMOUTH, NS

Dog really enjoyed the little crunchies! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report