GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JENNIFERRNB_677072
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WATERVILLE-SUNBURY, NB

My dog loves it. Its is our go to brand now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JOANNERNB_91750
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KOUCHIBOUGUAC, NB

The Beneful Incredibites were a hit at our house. Our dog gobbled the nutritious chicken flavored bites in happy satisfaction, wagging her tail. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TAHLIADBC_480236
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VANCOUVER, BC

My dogs went crazy for these!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • GINACBC_175659
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TAYLOR, BC

it's a good brand at a competitve price - It's hard to get feedback from my dogs lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • COLTONWAB_181944
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HAY LAKES, AB

My little yorkie LOVED this food so much, she gobbles it up like it is a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LEANNEMNS_803883
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WEYMOUTH, NS

Our dog absolutely loved this brand of dog food. I added this brand to her other dog food and she carefully picked her usual brand of dog food out of her bowl and ate only the Beneful. The kitchen floor was covered with her usual dog food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • DIANNEPNB_848434
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HARTLAND, NB

I use these as rewards as I'm training a young puppy. Gus really likes them!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SUEMPE_837735
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SOURIS, PE

I have two pekes and they are love the incrediBites...they are just the right size (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MARYCNS_112673
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AMHERST, NS

my dog liked it a lot and will buy some after her other one is gone (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KATIEBNS_63009
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TANCOOK ISLAND, NS

My dog is fussy and doesn't eat much. She is a chiwawa. She loves this and eats this before the Kirkland brand we have. I have a double dish. I need to used the Kirkland brand up too, but I always fill the other section with the beneful and have to keep filling it up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LYNN_HAB_495087
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PEACE RIVER, AB

Dogs loved it. Small bites. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • yali_wi_13979835
  • May 7, 2017

My dogs liked it

I used the Beneful grain-free dog food and my dogs loved it. It was, as far as I could see, tasty to them and I like that the ingredients were a little more natural less preservatives than others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report