GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,255

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • TRACEYRON_128922
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WASAGA BEACH, ON

too much fillers. Too much corn (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • BRENDATON_42177
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NIAGARA FALLS, ON

Ingredients in this product are terrible, I would never feed this to my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • LUCRETIAMON_459305
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KINGSTON, ON

Very high corn content. Wouldn't risk this product with my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • TAMMYGNB_696718
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEGUAC, NB

the dog dint like the kind, but usually buy other kind (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • MARKCON_90358
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BRADFORD, ON

Neither of my dogs would eat it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • TRACYMPE_17809
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BONSHAW, PE

Even though my dog loved it, the ingredients are terrible. I guess most junk food tastes good... Would not purchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • RUBYMBC_454066
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VANCOUVER, BC

pet did not want to go near it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • ANGIEBON_208289
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEWBURY, ON

Our dogs did not care for this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • DAWNHNS_849811
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GLACE BAY, NS

Alot of bad reviews on this product and my dog wouldnt eat it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • VICTORIADON_729531
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TORONTO, ON

The dog I tried to feed this to is on Veterinary exclusive food and after trying this food had vomiting. I wouldn't let anyone I know buy this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • GTX Jeff
  • October 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 93638

Should have left it alone

After eating IncrediBites for many years, my four dogs won't eat the new formula. They just spread it around the floor and make a mess. Please go back to the old formula.

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 1/5
  • Bus Driver Katie
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, Ontario

Deceptive Advertisement

I loved the advertisement of the dog talking and eating Beneful food. He talkes about the different fruits and vegetables that are in the food. The dog NEVER mentions the grains. I am someone whom likes to know what exactly is in my pets food. I understand that ingredients are listed from the most to the least. Beneful Dry dog food is very high in grains, they are the first ingredients that are listed on the bag. The exceptable ingredients are much further down the list. I WOULD NOT buy this dog food, because, of the ingredients.
Sincerely,

Concerned Pet Owner (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report