GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SHERRYHBC_95635
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from HOUSTON, BC

I gave these to my cats as treats and the loved them. My dog passed away so I wanted to let the cats try them. They are fussy little felines so when they ate them I was surprised. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • CONNIECBC_127306
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from COQUITLAM, BC

I gave this to my dogs as a treat they are on a special diet from the vet, but they seem to enjoy it even as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • CARLASBC_842566
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CHILLIWACK, BC

It's great, but I have a larger dog than this nutrition is ideal for (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MARLEAHAAB_166132
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GRANUM, AB

It is a great choice for my dogs, they loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • NICOLE_BC_828150
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KAMLOOPS, BC

My small dog loves this food only kind he will eat great small tender pieces (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • KIMDNB_229327
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from QUISPAMSIS, NB

My dog loved this product so much we actually switched brands. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • bobby__oh_14192873
  • May 7, 2017

Beneful grain free

I think this dog food is one of the best my dogs really liked the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • CELINEAAB_236247
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from EDMONTON, AB

My dog loves it so much she thinks it's treats! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • NICOLEVAB_534360
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NEW NORWAY, AB

Both my cat and dog loved this!! My cat wanted to rip open the bag (so he got a couple pieces). I could easily use this product as a training treat for my dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • TERRIGBC_163460
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VANCOUVER, BC

My dog was very impressed with the taste and as a fussy dog, I was surprised to see her eat it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • NATASHAKMB_665912
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GARSON, MB

My dogs inhaled it and wanted more :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • PATGBC_88329
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ANGLEMONT, BC

Sorry, I confused this with the beneful other stuff you asked about. This is the product our fussy dog loves as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report