GET THE INSIDE SCOOP

 Ratings & Reviews

Heart Icon
91%

User Recommended

Star Icon
4.19

AVERAGE STAR RATING

Plus Icon
23,204

TOTAL REVIEWS

Product Family
26

PRODUCTS REVIEWED

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SHERILEEDSK_444007
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ABERDEEN, SK

I loved this product. If my dog is happy then I'm happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • SHARONSSK_152302
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from REGINA, SK

This is the only food my little guy will eat now! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • ALICIAMAB_849279
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from SMITH, AB

Skippy inhaled this stuff! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • chesenia_nj_14079916
  • May 7, 2017

Dog he loves the beneful

My dog he absolutely loves this type of beneficial he's never tried it before but he devours it and whenever I move the bag he thinks he's going to eat all over again thank you brbeful
pet food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • LINDABAB_199172
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AIRDRIE, AB

Great for small dogs but mine is a large dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • JUDYBNS_695620
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ARICHAT, NS

Happy it's made with real food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • BILLI_JOPNS_59903
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from AMHERST, NS

Dogs went nuts for it and will be buying it as soon as there old food runs out!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free with Real Chicken
  • 5/5
  • vicki_ca_14188889
  • May 7, 2017

Beneful!

I must say I was not sure if she would like it, it is a big hit! Thanks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MICHELLEGSK_891
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from WARMAN, SK

Looks and smells like real food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • MARISSAMNS_790144
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from DOMINION, NS

My dogs loved it, and they are very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • FELICIA_SAB_725288
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CALGARY, AB

a good dog food especially my dog whos a picky eater. Its nice to get a change and she loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
IncrediBites® Rotisserie Chicken Flavour
  • 5/5
  • BILLRNS_169978
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TRENTON, NS

My dogs loved it, but it is too expensive. I might buy it if it goes on sale. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report